Powell Anthony - At Lady Molly's

At Lady Molly's

Год выхода: 2005
примерно 133 стр., прочитаете за 14 дней (10 стр./день)
Чтобы добавить книгу в свою библиотеку либо оставить отзыв, нужно сначала войти на сайт.

A Dance to the Music of Time — his brilliant 12-novel sequence, which chronicles the lives of over three hundred characters, is a unique evocation of life in twentieth-century England.

The novels follow Nicholas Jenkins, Kenneth Widmerpool and others, as they negotiate the intellectual, cultural and social hurdles that stand between them and the “Acceptance World.”

0 читателей
0 отзывов
0 цитат